Latest Services http://www.lawyersdelhi.in Latest Services 17-07-20 en-us http://www.lawyersdelhi.in Lawyers for High Courts http://www.lawyersdelhi.in/lawyers-for-high-courts.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If you seek the assistance of experienced Lawyers who can competently represent you in the High Courts, you can contact us. Our team of dedicated Lawyers under the able guidance of Mr. Anurag Tomar is actively involved in doing many cases on behalf of our client in Delhi, Uttarakhand, Punjab and Haryana. Lawyers for Delhi High Court http://www.lawyersdelhi.in/lawyers-for-delhi-high-court.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a team of highly experienced Delhi High Courte Lawyers, our agency is engaged in providing Lawyers for Delhi High Court. We are reliable as we offer legal services to our clients to contest various suits, appeals, writs and revisions in Delhi High Court Practice. Lawyers for Chandigarh High Court http://www.lawyersdelhi.in/lawyers-for-chandigarh-high-court.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Are you looking for a Lawyers for Chandigarh High Court, we are your best bet. Our agency is ranked among renowned Law Firms in Delhi having numerous experienced and knowledgeable associate lawyers who regularly appear in High Court and State Consumer Redressal Commission. Lawyers for Uttarakhand High Court http://www.lawyersdelhi.in/lawyers-for-uttarakhand-high-court.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trustworthy Delhi based law Firm having several associate lawyers in Uttarakhand. Therefore, we are capable of providing Lawyers for Uttarakhand High Court. Intellectual Property Law http://www.lawyersdelhi.in/intellectual-property-law.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Intellectual Property Law is the core expertise of our company. Our legal experts and professionals guide the clients to every step of the way and ensure that their solutions are delivered to them as per the stipulated time schedule. Intellectual property registration grants a person with exclusive rights over his intellectual property and enables him to use it as he desires. Our company is a distinguished name in the field of Intellectual Property Law. Copyright Law http://www.lawyersdelhi.in/copyright-law.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Clients appreciate our timely and reliable counsel and assistance in the field of Copyright Law. We keep a strict watch on the latest developments and trends regarding to the Copyright Law so that we can serve our clients efficiently. Our legal team is dedicated to the clients and has the best interests of the clients in mind. Design Registration Law http://www.lawyersdelhi.in/design-registration-law.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Design Registration Law protects the innovative designs that are conceived to be associated with specific objects that are produced and marketed for commercial purposes. We ensure that our clients are protected under the Design Registration Law. Our company is well equipped with all the necessary resources and talent offer consistent assistance to the clients. Trademark Registration Law http://www.lawyersdelhi.in/trademark-registration-law.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 An effective trademark is highly effective in distinguishing between similar goods that are brought forward by different companies. Our team of legal experts ensures that the interests of the clients are well protected and maintained. Our company assists and supports the clients every step of the way to ensure that the clients feel secure. Patent Law http://www.lawyersdelhi.in/patent-law.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our reliable and consistent consultancy and assistance in the Field of Patent Law. A patent is a type of Industry property and the owners are entitled to sell a part or the whole of his property. These rights are granted to the holders for commercial purpose. We have unmatched expertise in the area of Patent Law and we ensure that our clients are served in the best possible way. Litigation Law http://www.lawyersdelhi.in/litigation-law.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Litigation Lawyers In Delhi We render comprehensive Litigation Law Services to the clients. Our Litigation Lawyers In Delhi have extensive knowledge of law and the legal procedures. Thus, they are able to provide the clients with fruitful solutions. By providing excellent solutions, to the clients, today we are well-reckoned in the industry. Lawyers for Supreme Court http://www.lawyersdelhi.in/lawyers-for-supreme-court.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Supreme Court Lawyers Delhi Based in Delhi, Anurag Tomar & Associates is an eminent firm operating in the industry. Owner of the firm Mr. Anurag Tomar is a practicing Lawyer of Supreme Court and is a member of Supreme Court Bar Association. He has been involved in many cases of larger public importance. With in-depth knowledge and a knack of legal proceedings, we provide the top-most Lawyer for Supreme Court to the clients. Agency and Franchise Law http://www.lawyersdelhi.in/agency-and-franchise-law.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 India has a bright and promising future as a potential market for all sorts of goods from the essentials to the luxury items. Franchise has emerged as an encouraging path for local businesses to achieve success within their diverse sectors. We take great pleasure in the fact that we are one of the major names associated with the Agency and Franchise Law. Capital Market Law http://www.lawyersdelhi.in/capital-market-law.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our country is fast emerging as one of the leading markets for investments. Our expertise in the sphere of Capital Market Law is widely recognized among clients. Our team of qualified and experienced Advocates in delhi is our asset. They are proficient in all the details regarding the Capital Market Law. Consumer Law http://www.lawyersdelhi.in/consumer-law.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the eminent names in the field of Consumer Law. Our company assists the clients and offers consistent support to them in the consumer affairs. We ensure that the interests of the clients are protected. Our panel of Supreme Court Lawyers Delhi and legal experts has proven experience in this field and so we are able to offer our clients reliable advice and counsel. Property Law http://www.lawyersdelhi.in/property-law.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Property Legal Advisor & Property Lawyer In Delhi We are reputed among clients for our expertise in the sphere of Property Law. Our team of Property Lawyer in Delhi is well-versed in the rules and aspects of this field, which enables us to offer reliable and sound assistance to our clients. Civil Law http://www.lawyersdelhi.in/civil-law.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Civil Lawyers In DelhiAt Anurag Tomar & Associates, you get the services of highly experienced Civil Lawyers in Delhi, who have spent years in tackling the cases related to Civil Law. Our associate Civil Lawyers In Delhi have long experience in dealing with cases related to Civil Law, like Property Disputes, Landlord and Tenant Disputes, Contractual Disputes and Specific Performance of Contracts etc. Labour Law http://www.lawyersdelhi.in/labour-law.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Labour Advisor In Delhi Our Labour Advisors have the legal knowledge and the right skill set to provide competent representation to the clients in the matters related to Labour Law.  Our associate Labour Advisor have been constantly involved in contesting service matters of our clients before Tribunals, High Courts and The Supreme Court. Here, we thoroughly examine the factual and legal aspects of the case and secure the interests of our clients. Dishonouring of Cheques http://www.lawyersdelhi.in/dishonouring-of-cheques.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Under Section 138 of Negotiable Instruments Act, Dishonouring of Cheques by the holder of a bank account, issuing the cheque without having sufficient balance in the account in relation to discharge of a liability is a criminal offence and attracts fine, as well as sentence of imprisonment. Divorce Law http://www.lawyersdelhi.in/divorce-law.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Divorce Lawyers & Divorce Advocates In Delhi We are adept at handling cases that fall in the purview of Divorce Law. Over the years, we have constituted a team of highly experienced Divorce Lawyers In Delhi. Our Divorce Advocates in Delhi are adept at taking up cases involving matrimonial disputes, alimony, Custody of children, succession, wills and other similar matters. Criminal Law http://www.lawyersdelhi.in/criminal-law.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Criminal Lawyers In Delhi We have glorious credentials when it is about the experience and tact in handling criminal cases. Our team comprises the best Criminal Lawyers in Delhi. Our lawyers have in-depth knowledge of the Criminal Law in this country and know how to safeguard the rights of the clients in our existing judicial system. Family Law http://www.lawyersdelhi.in/family-law.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Family Lawyers In DelhiWe have a team of highly experienced Family Lawyers In Delhi, which specializes in handling matters pertaining to Family Law. Our lawyers carry out a complete inquiry and analyze the factual and legal elements of the case. With adequate preparation they build strong case in the favor of the clients. Over the years, we have served clients in cases involving domestic violence, child custody, divorce, adoption, alimony, partition of share properties, etc.   Family Law is one of our major specializations and we are widely appreciated among our clients for our consistent record in this field. We have a qualified and experienced Family Lawyers In Delhi team that is well versed in all the details regarding the area of Family Law. Our team continually research and updates itself with all the developments and changed in this filed so that we can serve our clients better.   Why Prefer Us? Quality services Cost effective solutions Industry knowledge Adherence to schedules   Details Family law deals with domestic issues and family related concerns and troubles. It also includes: Issues involving marriage including maintenance, domestic violence, child custody, divorce, adoption, alimony etc. Wills, probates, succession certificates, and letter of administration Domestic partnerships, Marriage, civil unions, and succession Partition of shared properties   Estate is property that a person has legal interest in or that he owns. A person's will is a written document that describes how the person's desires about how his or her estate should be cared for and distributed after his or her death. It takes effect only after the demise of the concerned person. NRI Legal Services http://www.lawyersdelhi.in/nri-legal-services.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our associate lawyers have expertise in providing NRI Legal Services. Non-Resident Indians (NRI) have been provided certain valuable rights, which are not available to other persons of foreign origins, residing outside India. Under Foreign Exchange Management Act, 1999 (FEMA), the Non-residents Indians have been given right to purchase and transfer immovable property in India etc. Commercial Law Practice http://www.lawyersdelhi.in/commercial-law-practice.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer specialized support and services in the field of Commercial Law Practice. Our company is well equipped with all the necessary resources and knowledge to offer dedicated services in this field. We regularly update and improvise our resources to include the latest developments so that we can offer the clients reliable solutions and assistance. Corporate Law Practice http://www.lawyersdelhi.in/corporate-law-practice.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Corporate Law Firms In Delhi Anurag Tomar & Associates is one of the leading Corporate Law Firms in Delhi and has an impeccable track record in dealing with matters related to Corporate Law.  Many reputed businesses are our clients. We take great pride in offering our reliable and unswerving Business Law Services and assistance in the field of Corporate Law Practice. Contract Drafting and Vetting http://www.lawyersdelhi.in/contract-drafting-and-vetting.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our expertise in the field of Contract Drafting and Vetting and is widely appreciated by clients everywhere. Our team of legal experts takes great efforts to ensure that proper contracts are drawn which protect the interest of the clients. We are proficient in drafting all types of documents for clients regarding all kinds of transactions and negotiations. Alternative Dispute Resolution http://www.lawyersdelhi.in/alternative-dispute-resolution.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients appreciate our reliable and consistent assistance and counsel in the field of Alternative Dispute Resolution. We have earned the trust of our clients and are regarded as the reputed solution provider in the industry. Our team includes seasoned lawyers who have in depth knowledge about the various aspects in Alternative Dispute Resolution. The Resolution is essentially a convenient way to resolve the disputes between parties. Domestic Legal Services http://www.lawyersdelhi.in/domestic-legal-services.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted entity, engaged in providing Domestic Legal Services to our valued clients. We are Delhi, India based Service Provider of Domestic Legal Services. Lawyers for Gurgaon District Court http://www.lawyersdelhi.in/lawyers-for-gurgaon-district-court.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 All those who are looking for a trusted firm offering services for Lawyers for Gurgaon District Court can get in touch with us! We are enlisted among the most respectable Service Providers in Delhi, India. Lawyers for Faridabad District Court http://www.lawyersdelhi.in/lawyers-for-faridabad-district-court.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us, if you are looking for Lawyers for Faridabad District Court! We are counted among topmost Service Providers based in Delhi, India. Lawyers for District Court http://www.lawyersdelhi.in/lawyers-for-district-court.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If seeking for assistance of experienced and knowledgeable lawyers in Gurgaon and Faridabad District Courts then you have come to the right place. We are offering services for Lawyers for District Court. We have a team of lawyers therefore; we can provide clients with Lawyers for Gurgaon District Court and Lawyers for Faridabad District Court. Our Lawyers will completely represent you in district courts. We nominally charge for our services. For more details please click on the links given below